Trang chủ > Java > Hello Everybody!

Hello Everybody!

My name is Tuyen Tran and I would like to thank you for visiting my personal webiste. Here you can find information about my self.

Who am I:

  • I’m from Viet Nam, I  am a Student and living in Ha Noi.
  • I acquired my bachelor’s degree in the Ha Noi college of industrial economics.
  • I acquired myengineer’s degree in post and telecommunications institute of technology
  • I like Games, Code, picnic, music,… a lot…
Chuyên mục:Java
  1. Tháng Hai 2, 2012 lúc 1:05 chiều

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Trả lời

